Your search results

UCAS Auctioneers

Aasness, Cary

United Country - Aasness Auctioneers Auctions & Real Estate
(218) 589-8598
(218) 205-1310
aasness1@prtel.com

Allison, Boyd T.

UNITED COUNTRY-BEXHILL REALTY AND AUCTION
(804) 647-7765
(804) 240-1175
BOYD@UNITEDCOUNTRYVA.COM

Arnold, Matt

United Country - Coffey Realty & Auction
(812) 824-6000
mattsbt2011@yahoo.com

Ball, John

United Country - Mike Bendele Co.
(405) 258-0408
(405) 258-3616
ucmikebco@gmail.com

Ball, Justin

United Country - Mike Bendele Co.
(405) 258-0408
(405) 258-0408
ucjustinb@sbcglobal.net

Bendele, Brian

United Country - Mike Bendele Co.
(405) 742-0545
(405) 258-0408
ucbrianb@gmail.com

Bendele, Mike

Mike Bendele Co.
(405) 258-0408
(405) 258-3876
ucmikeb@sbcglobal.net

Bennett, Charles

United Country - Vista Nueva, Inc.
(575) 356-5616
CHARLES@VISTANUEVA.COM

Bertolotto, Bob

Bertolotto Real Estate & Auction Inc.
(605) 720-2021
bob@bertrea.com

Birdsong, Travis

United Country - Birdsong Auction & Real Estate Group Llc
(573) 727-9656
(573) 429-7069
travis@birdsongauction.com

Bok, Darren

United Country - Walton Realty & Auction Co Llc
(419) 769-2399
darrenbok@gmail.com

Buford, Craig

United Country - Buford Resources Real Estate & Auction
(405) 833-9499
cbuford@bufordresources.com

Burton, Stephen F.

United Country - Auctions Of The South
(800) 448-2074
(229) 263-2680

Cantrell, Lamar

United Country - Talking Rock Realty
(770) 617-5853
(706) 253-1300
landman@talkingrockrealty.com

Carpenter, Chip

UC Real Estate and Auction Services
(614) 410-5273
(614) 206-1135
chip@ucrealestateandauction.com

Coccodrilli, Richard

United Country - Legacy Auction & Realty
(570) 656-3299
rich@bidlegacy.com

Coffey, Cody

Coffey Realty & Auction
(812) 287-7017
(812) 287-7017
ccoffey@unitedcountryin.com

Coffey, Jimmie Dean

Coffey Realty & Auction
(812) 287-7016
(812) 360-6005
jcoffey@unitedcountryin.com

Cole, Barry

United Country - Ab Cole & Associates Auction & Realty Llc
(757) 539-9866
(757) 285-0317
imbid1@abcole.com

Coleman, David

United Country - Coleman & Patterson
(936) 348-3394
(936) 661-3411
david@colemanandpatterson.com

Conser, Andy

Heart Of America RE & Auction
(785) 863-3322
andy@ucheartofamerica.com

Cooper, Grant

United Country - Northern Illinois Realty & Auction
9coopers@msn.com

Cunningham, Michael

UC - Land and Lake Properties
(573) 693-9510
michaelc@uclandandlake.com

Dalton, Kevin

United Country - Anders Realty and Auction
(276) 228-3242
(276) 620-4838
KEVIN@DALTON2.COM

Dixon, Terry

United Country - Hamele Auction and Realty
(608) 742-5000
(608) 697-0750
TDIXON@UCHAMELE.COM

Eberhardt, Bill

National Realty & Auction
(316) 440-4465
bill@ucnra.com

Erickson, David

United Country Real Estate and Auction Services
(866) 538-0333
(614) 648-2267
daveg@ucrealestateandauction.com

Fisher, Mike

United Country - Redfield Group Auctions Inc.
(256) 413-0555
mikefisher@redfieldgroup.com

Forbes, Bill

United Country - Forbes Realty And Auctions
(252) 394-6666
bill@billforbes.com

Forbes, Jake

United Country - Forbes Realty And Auctions LLC
(252) 766-1600
(252) 426-1380
forbes_thomasjacob@yahoo.com

Foutch, Rod

United Country - Loess Hills Realty & Auction
(712) 642-4099
(402) 290-2358
RODF@UCLOESSHILLS.COM

Fullerton, Lance

Great Plains Auction & Real Estate
(620) 412-9693
(620) 412-7505
lance@ucgreatplains.com

Gabehart, Andy

UC bigInk Real Estate & Auction Services
(214) 485-7300
(214) 485-7300
andy@oig.com

Gallaway, Trey

United Country - Central Texas Auction & Realty
(254) 718-5120
(254) 493-9126
treygal@gmail.com

Gallimore, Matthew

United Country - Blue Ridge Land & Auction Co., Inc
(540) 239-2585
(540) 745-2089
gallimore.matt@gmail.com

Gallimore, Mauyer

Untied Country - Blue Ridge Land & Auction Co., Inc.
(540) 745-2005
tmg@swva.net

Gann, Kevin

United Country - Deer Capital Realty & Auctions LLC
(580) 271-0449
(580) 298-1106
kgannunitedcountry@outlook.com

Garmon, Terry

United Country - Heartland Realty & Auction LLC
(270) 783-3000
(270) 392-1170
TAGARMON55@AOL.COM

Gerni, Scott

New York Real Estate and Auctions
(315) 592-2323
(315) 778-7355
sgerni@ymail.com

Gilbert, Marcus

UC Riverside Realty & Auction Co.
(276) 988-6702
(276) 970-1764
UCAUCTIONS@HOTMAIL.COM

Golden, Charles

UC Property Solutions LLC
(816) 232-7160
(816) 390-2557
charlespgolden@yahoo.com

Gravil, Chris

Heartland Realty & Auction Llc
(270) 783-3000
(270) 784-0829
chrisgravil@gmail.com

Grimsley, Bob

Real Estate Consultants
(270) 926-2727
(270) 929-1084
bob@ucrealestateconsultants.com

Hallcomb, Bill

Hallcomb Realty & Auctions, Inc.
(931) 526-7718
(931) 252-7718
billhallcomb@gmail.com

Hamel, Mark

United Country - Heartland Partners Realty & Auctioneers
(308) 962-6236
(308) 962-6236
auction@hprealty.net

Hamele, Travis

Hamele Auction & Realty
(608) 742-5000
(608) 697-3349
travis@hameleauctions.com

Hampton, Mark

(256) 565-5907
(256) 502-9905
markohampton@gmail.com

Harkrader, Forrest

United Country - Atlantic Coast Auction & Realty Group
(540) 491-9292
(540) 309-6362
FORREST@ATLANTICCOASTAUCTIONS.COM

Harris, Cody

United Country - Southland Realty
(903) 723-1117
INFO@ADVANTAGELANDCO.COM

Heard, Corky

UC Heard Auction & Real Estate LLC
580-331-9156
corky@heardauction.com

Hegerfeld, Chuck

UC Advantage Land Company
605.692.2525
Info@advantagelandco.com

Hendren, Leroy

United Country - Hendren & Associates Inc.
(918) 253-8733
(918) 695-0808
hendrenrealest@brightok.net

Hinrichsen, Ron

United Country - Red Hills Realty & Auction, LLC,
(785) 770-0222
rlangus@bluevalley.net

Hollenberg, David

United Country - Land and Lake Properties
(573) 693-9510
(573) 682-7199
DAVIDH@KTIS.NET

Hooper, Gina

United Country - Hallcomb Realty & Auctions, Inc.
(931) 526-7718
(931) 528-3373
TENNPROPERTY@YAHOO.COM

Hopson, Morgan

UC Buford Resources Real Estate & Auction
(903) 271-9933
mhopson@bufordresources.com

Hughes, Ed

UC Properties South, Inc.
(334) 836-2999
ehughes@propertiessouth.com

Hunker, Rodger

Walton Realty & Auction Co Llc
(419) 217-2828
(419) 483-8233
hunker@onebellevue.com

Jelliff, Dustin

United Country - Jelliff Auction Group
(570) 418-0935
(570) 835-4214
bidhyer@gmail.com

Jelliff, Randy

United Country - Jelliff Auction Group
(570) 835-4214
(570) 971-6901
bidhy@epix.net

Kaddatz, Travis

UC Texas Realty and Auction
(254) 205-2710
travis@jonesswenson.com

King, Joel

Dynasty Auction And Realty
(870) 275-6249
(870) 847-0945
jking@unitedcountrydynasty.com

Kirby, Ron

United Country - Heartland Realty & Auction LLC
(270) 783-3000
(270) 791-5583
RON@UCHEARTLANDAUCTIONS.COM

Lorenzen, Carl

United Country Real Estate – Wings Group Realty & Auction
(402) 426-9222
(402) 505-1530
cadjlorenzen@abbnebraska.com

Lowery, Keith

United Country - Lifestyle Properties
(318) 330-9355
(318) 376-3779
KEITH.LOWERY@UNITEDCOUNTRYLA.COM

Maitland, Brad

Untied Country - Preferred Real Estate
(320) 983-3550
(320) 980-5029
BRADMAITLAND@FRONTIERNET.NET

Manley, Rick

United Country - Atlantic Coast Auction & Realty Group
(540) 491-9292
(540) 874-5965
RICK@ATLANTICCOASTAUCTIONS.COM

Mantey, David

(812) 287-7019
(812) 287-7019
dmatney@unitedcountryin.com

Marshall, Curt

United Country - Crossroads Auction And Realty
(785) 826-0824
cmarshall@uccrossroads.com

Mcalester, Joe

United Country Real Estate - J-Mack Realty and Auction
(918) 465-7220
jmmcalester@yahoo.com

McChristy, Dan

United Country - Property Solutions LLC
816-232-7160
816-383-2069
mcchristyres@yahoo.com

McCormack, Josh

United Country - San Diego Real Estate & Auction
619-749-8429
619-997-0463
josh@sdreaa.com

Menke, Byron

United Country - Menke Auction & Realty
(402) 630-6469
(712) 487-3542
byron@menkeauction.com

Musick, Earl

UC Musick & Sons Auctions & Real Estate Services
(208) 983-0069
(208) 284-4797
earl@targetidaho.com

Musick, Rick

UC Musick & Sons Auctions & Real Estate Services
(208) 983-0069
(208) 284-4793
rick@ucidaholand.com

Neighbors, Joel

United Country - Talking Rock Realty
(770) 894-7970
(706) 253-1300
joel.neighbors@talkingrock...

Nixon, John

United Country Nixon Auction & Realty, LLC
(620) 886-3340
(620) 886-0793
jnixon@cyberlodg.com

Patterson, Tom

United Country - Coleman & Patterson
(979) 703-1863
(979) 571-2125
tom@colemanandpatterson.com

Payne, John

Excelerate Real Estate & Auction
(480) 422-6800
(602) 315-4104
john@xsellr8.auction

Peters, Dennis

Victory Realty & Auction Inc.
(712) 657-2008
(712) 249-0756
dnspeters@iowatelecom.net

Plainkas, John

United Country - Haden Realty
(704) 872-0227
(980) 253-6780
JOHN@JOHNPALINKAS.COM

Post, Harrell

UC Post Properties
(918) 540-3165
(918) 533-3636
hpost@cableone.net

Reagor, Joshua

American Real Estate & Auction Co
(618) 522-7355
(618) 645-0230
jreagor@metropolis-realestate.com

Richardson, Jarrod

David Richardson & Associates
(931) 589-2455
(931) 224-9379
jarrod@richardsonresales.com

Richardson, Tyghe

United Country - Great West
(530) 320-5554
(888) 408-9111
tyghe@ucsacvalley.com

Rogers, Ernie

United Country - River City Auction And Realty
(804) 327-9090
(804) 334-4558
ernie@ucrivercity.com

Rogers, Michael

United Country - Rogers Auctioneers, Inc.
mrauction@embarqmail.com

Schieffer, Wally

United Country - Landrun Realty
(580) 336-1500
(580) 370-6462
RICH@SUCCESSREALTYAUCTIONS.COM

Schur, Richard

Schur Success Realty & Auction
(866) 290-2243
(719) 210-6230
rich@successrealtyauctions.com

Schur, Shannon

(303) 424-0520
(866) 290-2243
shannon@successrealtyauctions.com

Shobe, Jayson

United Country - Shobe Auction & Realty
(406) 538-5125
(406) 366-5125
jayson@shobeauction.com

Shobe, Kyle

United Country - Shobe Auction & Realty
406-538-5125
406-366-0472
kyle@shobeauction.com

Stevenson, Sandy

United Country - Stevenson Realty
(530) 233-2440 X34
(530) 640-2007
sstevenson@unitedcountry.com

Stone, Tony

United Country - Stone Auction & Realty
(252) 235-2200
(252) 399-9983
tony@stoneauctionandrealty.com

Stryker, Darrin

United Country - Town & Country Realty
(931) 484-2002
dstryker@volfirst.net

Stutzman, Jerry

United Country - Stutzman Realty & Auction
(620) 356-1954
(620) 353-9411
stutzman@pld.com

Swenson, W. Scott

United Country - Jones - Swenson Auction Marketing
(512) 261-3838
scott@jonesswenson.com

Terrel, Shawn

Kansas City Auction and Realty
(877) 318-0438
(580) 747-6068
sterrel@unitedcountry.com

Thomas, Logan & Mark

UC bigInk Real Estate & Auction Services
(214) 485-7300
mark@biginkre.com

Tisland, Tammy

United Country - Aasness Auctioneers Auctions & Real Estate
(218) 589-8598
(218) 766-9607

Tooley, Travis

United Country - Willow Springs Realty
417-469-2869
417-293-6909
travis@willowspringsrealty.com

Wallingford, Jason L

iAuctionandRealty.com
(217) 214-2752
(314) 882-6971
jasonw@iauctionandrealty.com

Walton, Douglas

Walton Realty & Auction Co Llc
(419) 294-0007
(419) 294-7112
waltonauctionco@sbcglobal.net

Welch, James

United Country - Welch Real Estate & Auction Service
(405) 380-7988
(405) 379-3331
unitedcountrywelch@yahoo.com

Whitcomb, Dan

United Country - Heartland Realty
(573) 341-8200
(573) 341-3777
UCHEART@FIDNET.COM

White, Dusty

Coffey Realty & Auction
(812) 822-3200
(812) 585-0972
dustywhite2530@gmail.com

Williams, Mary

United Country - Midwest Land Brokers, LLC
(660) 376-3936
(660) 734-0506
mary.williams@outlook.com

Witt, Bruce

United Country - The O’Connor Agency
(816) 617-9488
(816) 632-3721
bruce@unitedcountry.com

Woodward, Dave

Real Quest Realty Llc
(970) 261-3850
(970) 256-9700
davewoodward@unitedcountry.com